What our customers say about us…

Hazem O Khier
Hazem O Khier
10:50 26 Sep 18
Great place and very professional. I have been struggling to have a proper haircut since I moved to Perth few months ago, Tamara was great and ended my struggles 😂Would definitely come again next time. Why 4 stars and not 5? Pricier than other places plus I requested to have my nose waxed after the beard shave but I was “out of time” and should have booked it in advance.Otherwise, the whole experience was sweet! Thanks Tamara
Jay McEvoy
Jay McEvoy
09:24 21 Sep 18
I don't visit this place very often as it's a bit of Treck for me. And I only visit for very special occasions. First time when I proposed to my partner and second time when I got married to the same person.Spending half a day here each time with the grooming packages helped me relax soo much which made both occasions so much better abs easier to handle.
David Schultz
David Schultz
09:55 17 Aug 18
Very satisfied with the professional service I received from the friendly staff.
Gimme Dat
Gimme Dat
11:55 28 Jul 18
Lovely bunch of people from admin to hairdressers. Pretty much go there all the time for a haircut now, I always think getting your head massaged is easily the best part of the experience.
Rasmus Moerch
Rasmus Moerch
08:55 13 Jul 18
Cheerful and affordable. Good shave too.
Philip Podgorski
Philip Podgorski
12:19 01 Jul 18
Best hair cut for men in Perth. Met my now wife for the first time straight after a hair restyle here. Coincidence?
Johnny Foley
Johnny Foley
08:21 23 Jun 18
Genuinely great service, the de-stress massage was truly amazing. Thanks Amy, and the team. I would highly recommend a visit.
Daniel Matthiesen
Daniel Matthiesen
06:27 19 Apr 18
Top service, highly professional staff all the way from greeting through to leaving. Comfortable waiting area with lounges, Fox sports on TV, and a stocked bar with one complimentary drink per visit! Open, well-lit grooming area with more TVs throughout. CPP parking literally next door, great central location.
Rawburn
Rawburn
08:21 17 Mar 18
Best haircut I've ever had hands down. Chole was my hairdresser and she went above and beyond such a nice person & incredibly down to earth 👌🏼. Definitely recommend this place and will be a repeat customer for sure. Harry.
Kelvin Kennard
Kelvin Kennard
00:20 23 Feb 18
Wow 65 dollars for a hair cut good thing I was sitting down but would go back tomorrow the service and experiance was unparalleled to any i ha e had great cut great service well done I'll be back
Jed
Jed
22:50 19 Jan 18
My main place to go now, been here a handful of times and have never had any problems. Every hair cut i have had has been spot on.So thankyou heaps!
Darren Stephenson
Darren Stephenson
05:53 06 Jan 18
Great service, great girls and an awesome waiting area. Only downside is a bit pricey but I think it’s worth it.
Boon How Go
Boon How Go
02:24 02 Sep 17
I find the hairdressers here to be very good. They are expensive though compared to others (hence only 4 stars otherwise it would be 5). I've had a few diff girls cut my hair and surprisingly they all have been very good (my hair is quite difficult to cut). Recommend to guys who are particular with their hair.
Antoine Navette
Antoine Navette
13:42 23 Aug 17
Had a packaged offered , decided to go for facial and hair cut. Facial was relaxing and we'll explained . Hair cut just standard with a shampoo. Haircut detail was below average for was the package price was but oh well it was a gift from work so didn't pay for it. Can't complain .
See All Reviews Write a review
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-07-10T08:49:06+0000
5 star service, always with a smile (and a drink !) All of the girls - special shout out to Chloe - are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. A great team, and I look forward to every appointment.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-07-05T16:16:02+0000
Guys Grooming is a great place to chill before you get your haircut. Great staff and well situated in the city.I can’t recommend Nicole enough.. being here from London for 4 months she was my stylist and was fab.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-02-10T05:22:17+0000
THE place to go if you want 5 star treatment for any grooming service. You are greeted with a smile, a handshake and a complimentary drink of your choice from a wide selection of beverages. Seated in a lounge area while you await escort to receive your chosen services. Prices are not that high considering the amount of attention you are given. Loved this place.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-01-29T08:06:28+0000
Thank you Chloe for the amazing beard trim and throat shave. All the products were amazing. I felt like a brand new man. Thank you Lester for the amazing hospitality! I can not recommend this place enough!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-10-14T09:33:04+0000
Came here for a massage & it was fantastic. Amy was excellent & very friendly. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming & lovely. You can have a beer or soft drink while you wait for you appointment. Sit back relax Great way to spend the day
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-09-12T07:29:40+0000
The reviews here dont lie!! I certainly will come back. Tamara was very friendly and is such an awesome hair stylist �. The 20% off offer for first visitors was def a bonus��
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-09-03T11:43:42+0000
Fantastic venue with amazing staff. Well worth the money and you're not a number, you get the time assigned you, maybe a little more and the staff know exactly what they are doing. 11/10.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-08-25T05:38:39+0000
Some of the BEST customer service I've had from ANY business!!! Great attention to details! Well done guys 🙂
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-06-14T11:26:30+0000
Great place through and through. Can really recommend Aveline, the best hairdresser I've ever had! �
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-05-18T02:02:17+0000
Worlds best men's grooming salon. All staff from reception to therapists demonstrate that the guy is the centre of attention at all times. After 7 years I still love the experience.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-04-10T10:20:44+0000
Best place for guys grooming, I have been there three times and every time service is getting better, �
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-03-15T10:22:45+0000
I have been coming here since October 2014. It is the best place for men to come for anything related to grooming. Never had a bad service and never had any issues with the staff. All, and I do mean ALL of the staff here are fabulous, professional and really make you as the client feel welcome. 10 out of 10 for everything.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-01-07T08:06:41+0000
Been coming here for a few years now. Great service. Always friendly. Listen to your wants & there work is excellent. Highly recommend
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-12-25T03:51:34+0000
I went to Guys Grooming on Christmas Eve with my four sons for "a male makeover" we had a great time & the service was anazing thank you
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-12-15T10:40:00+0000
Hitting the mark, with service and the finished product, I highly recommend this place and if you are booking in ask for Nicole as she is one of the most talented hairdressers/barbers I had ever come across!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-08-30T10:05:15+0000
First Class Grooming Service �� Very Friendly Staff and Great Atmosphere had my Hair Cut many times at Guys Grooming � Always Great First Shave Today Absolutely Brilliant Highly Recommended 5* Plus Customer Service Thanks George Duncan
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-08-25T13:56:31+0000
If you need your dome done this is the place to go. They give you free reign with the TV remote too. Would recommend a facial before your haircut. Brilliant.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-07-30T04:22:46+0000
First time at guys grooming today and wow the service is amazing!! Such nice people in there and really good at what they do. Ive never had a women cut my hair or shave me before and i was especially nervous about the shave! A lovely girl called chloe shaved and shaped my beard and she has done an exceptional job! Definately the best barbers i have ever been to.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-07-17T13:30:48+0000
Perth best men's salon, fantastic shave and cut with a complementary chilled beverage. The perfect way to start you're R&R.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-07-01T09:47:07+0000
First time there today ! Excellent service, friendly environment. Would reccomend to anyone! Big for Aveline and the haircut she gave me. Have found my new local grooming place ! Will be back for sure.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-05-01T06:10:53+0000
I really like going here. Great blokes hangout. Have to make a day of going into the city when visiting.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-05-01T03:55:43+0000
Had it booked in by my girlfriend for a birthday surprise, I was very hesitant to go in as I wanted to spend the entire day with her, IT WAS SIMPLY AMAZING, I'm no stranger to massage but this was something else, every staff member in the place is 110% professional, this will now be a regular Thing for me
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-02-19T09:28:54+0000
Honestly just great attentive service. Great personality. All smiles. Will be coming back. Don't hate the person because you came in and asked them to tear out all your hairs haha
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-02-13T13:37:00+0000
Guys Grooming is easily the best hairdressers/barber I have ever been to. Customer service and overall experience is amazing plus Nicole is the absolute best; both as a hairdresser and generally as an all round awesome chick....won't let anyone else touch my hair now!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2015-10-02T07:54:50+0000
I was really impressed on my first visit, very friendly, personable and professional. I will be back again soon!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2014-05-06T02:46:15+0000
I was hesitant at first i didn't want to loose my man card, but by the time i was seated with a beer and had a massage and i was sold! best birthday present ever!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2014-02-20T07:56:48+0000
Very proffesional service from the second i walked in .Made to feel very relaxed staff are amazeingly friendly ,you have made me a regular customer !Awsome set up ,beer on arrival ,yes please .....
Facebook user
Facebook user
2013-05-19T10:21:20+0000
The place is amazing.... the place is friendly and service is impeccable... Great place to go for a cut and massage... and did I mention they serve you beer!!!!!
Next Reviews