What our customers say about us…

Daniel Matthiesen
Daniel Matthiesen
06:27 19 Apr 18
Top service, highly professional staff all the way from greeting through to leaving. Comfortable waiting area with lounges, Fox sports on TV, and a stocked bar with one complimentary drink per visit! Open, well-lit grooming area with more TVs throughout. CPP parking literally next door, great central location.
Rawburn
Rawburn
08:21 17 Mar 18
Best haircut I've ever had hands down. Chole was my hairdresser and she went above and beyond such a nice person & incredibly down to earth 👌🏼. Definitely recommend this place and will be a repeat customer for sure. Harry.
Kelvin Kennard
Kelvin Kennard
00:20 23 Feb 18
Wow 65 dollars for a hair cut good thing I was sitting down but would go back tomorrow the service and experiance was unparalleled to any i ha e had great cut great service well done I'll be back
Jed
Jed
22:50 19 Jan 18
My main place to go now, been here a handful of times and have never had any problems. Every hair cut i have had has been spot on.So thankyou heaps!
Darren Stephenson
Darren Stephenson
05:53 06 Jan 18
Great service, great girls and an awesome waiting area. Only downside is a bit pricey but I think it’s worth it.
Boon How Go
Boon How Go
02:24 02 Sep 17
I find the hairdressers here to be very good. They are expensive though compared to others (hence only 4 stars otherwise it would be 5). I've had a few diff girls cut my hair and surprisingly they all have been very good (my hair is quite difficult to cut). Recommend to guys who are particular with their hair.
Antoine Navette
Antoine Navette
13:42 23 Aug 17
Had a packaged offered , decided to go for facial and hair cut. Facial was relaxing and we'll explained . Hair cut just standard with a shampoo. Haircut detail was below average for was the package price was but oh well it was a gift from work so didn't pay for it. Can't complain .
See All Reviews Write a review
Xavier Green
Xavier Green
2018-06-10T05:13:44+0000
Absolutely brilliant! Top class quality and customer service!
Ryan Hall
Ryan Hall
2018-03-10T14:04:59+0000
Flawless service from start to finish!Matt is a gem!top guy and hits cuts are insane and fresh!�
Dipak Saha
Dipak Saha
2018-03-03T13:46:19+0000
Excellent positive energy at all times from this unique venue team in Perth City
Andrew Spishus Newhouse
Andrew Spishus Newhouse
2018-02-10T05:22:17+0000
THE place to go if you want 5 star treatment for any grooming service. You are greeted with a smile, a handshake and a complimentary drink of your choice from a wide selection of beverages. Seated in a lounge area while you await escort to receive your chosen services. Prices are not that high considering the amount of attention you are given. Loved this place.
Courtney James
Courtney James
2018-01-29T08:06:28+0000
Thank you Chloe for the amazing beard trim and throat shave. All the products were amazing. I felt like a brand new man. Thank you Lester for the amazing hospitality! I can not recommend this place enough!
Gareth Luckett
Gareth Luckett
2017-11-11T03:58:56+0000
You guys have been great, thanks for making me look presentable for the last 4 years.
Shannon Shan
Shannon Shan
2017-10-14T09:33:04+0000
Came here for a massage & it was fantastic. Amy was excellent & very friendly. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming & lovely. You can have a beer or soft drink while you wait for you appointment. Sit back relax Great way to spend the day
Warwick Bissett
Warwick Bissett
2017-10-12T01:39:51+0000
Awesome service and fantastic attentive staff. Chill and relax while you wait.
Troy Jervis
Troy Jervis
2017-09-29T09:00:33+0000
Great service and very happy with my cut. I'll be back 👍
Budi Tan
Budi Tan
2017-09-12T07:29:40+0000
The reviews here dont lie!! I certainly will come back. Tamara was very friendly and is such an awesome hair stylist �. The 20% off offer for first visitors was def a bonus��
James Clarke
James Clarke
2017-09-03T11:43:42+0000
Fantastic venue with amazing staff. Well worth the money and you're not a number, you get the time assigned you, maybe a little more and the staff know exactly what they are doing. 11/10.
Brendan McCormack
Brendan McCormack
2017-08-25T05:38:39+0000
Some of the BEST customer service I've had from ANY business!!! Great attention to details! Well done guys 🙂
Darren Harding
Darren Harding
2017-06-18T06:51:30+0000
Great place , excellent service i will be making it a regular experience.
Simon Kjellstrand
Simon Kjellstrand
2017-06-14T11:26:30+0000
Great place through and through. Can really recommend Aveline, the best hairdresser I've ever had! �
Brenden Clarson
Brenden Clarson
2017-05-27T04:41:07+0000
Amazing experience, from start to finish! Great haircut and my beard looks great! Thanks guys
Greg Hodge
Greg Hodge
2017-05-18T02:02:17+0000
Worlds best men's grooming salon. All staff from reception to therapists demonstrate that the guy is the centre of attention at all times. After 7 years I still love the experience.
Nadeem Khan
Nadeem Khan
2017-04-10T10:20:44+0000
Best place for guys grooming, I have been there three times and every time service is getting better, �
Peter Smartt
Peter Smartt
2017-01-07T08:06:41+0000
Been coming here for a few years now. Great service. Always friendly. Listen to your wants & there work is excellent. Highly recommend
NatnDave Parker
NatnDave Parker
2016-12-25T03:51:34+0000
I went to Guys Grooming on Christmas Eve with my four sons for "a male makeover" we had a great time & the service was anazing thank you
Peter White
Peter White
2016-12-15T10:40:00+0000
Hitting the mark, with service and the finished product, I highly recommend this place and if you are booking in ask for Nicole as she is one of the most talented hairdressers/barbers I had ever come across!
Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor
2016-10-23T03:24:02+0000
Great service, excellent relaxed atmosphere and the online booking service is an excellent feature of the guys grooming app.
George Duncan
George Duncan
2016-08-30T10:05:15+0000
First Class Grooming Service �� Very Friendly Staff and Great Atmosphere had my Hair Cut many times at Guys Grooming � Always Great First Shave Today Absolutely Brilliant Highly Recommended 5* Plus Customer Service Thanks George Duncan
Joe McGinlay
Joe McGinlay
2016-08-25T13:56:31+0000
If you need your dome done this is the place to go. They give you free reign with the TV remote too. Would recommend a facial before your haircut. Brilliant.
Bruce Taylor
Bruce Taylor
2016-08-24T06:59:17+0000
Loved it. Really pleased with haircut and beard shave. Definitely coming back again. Thank you!
Jonjo Guy
Jonjo Guy
2016-07-30T04:22:46+0000
First time at guys grooming today and wow the service is amazing!! Such nice people in there and really good at what they do. Ive never had a women cut my hair or shave me before and i was especially nervous about the shave! A lovely girl called chloe shaved and shaped my beard and she has done an exceptional job! Definately the best barbers i have ever been to.
Grant Barrow
Grant Barrow
2016-07-17T13:30:48+0000
Perth best men's salon, fantastic shave and cut with a complementary chilled beverage. The perfect way to start you're R&R.
Brett Davy
Brett Davy
2016-07-01T09:47:07+0000
First time there today ! Excellent service, friendly environment. Would reccomend to anyone! Big for Aveline and the haircut she gave me. Have found my new local grooming place ! Will be back for sure.
Warren Leggett
Warren Leggett
2016-05-01T06:10:53+0000
I really like going here. Great blokes hangout. Have to make a day of going into the city when visiting.
Troy Corps
Troy Corps
2016-05-01T03:55:43+0000
Had it booked in by my girlfriend for a birthday surprise, I was very hesitant to go in as I wanted to spend the entire day with her, IT WAS SIMPLY AMAZING, I'm no stranger to massage but this was something else, every staff member in the place is 110% professional, this will now be a regular Thing for me
Ryan Andrews
Ryan Andrews
2016-02-22T10:06:56+0000
Best service I've ever had at a salon, incredible store image, very attentive, well worth the money.
Jason Henderson-McLeod
Jason Henderson-McLeod
2016-02-19T09:28:54+0000
Honestly just great attentive service. Great personality. All smiles. Will be coming back. Don't hate the person because you came in and asked them to tear out all your hairs haha
Stewart Sharp
Stewart Sharp
2016-02-13T13:37:00+0000
Guys Grooming is easily the best hairdressers/barber I have ever been to. Customer service and overall experience is amazing plus Nicole is the absolute best; both as a hairdresser and generally as an all round awesome chick....won't let anyone else touch my hair now!
Joel Cooper
Joel Cooper
2015-11-10T05:42:34+0000
Another sensational visit to guys grooming great work guys
Philip Simpson
Philip Simpson
2015-10-02T07:54:50+0000
I was really impressed on my first visit, very friendly, personable and professional. I will be back again soon!
Nick Frauendorf
Nick Frauendorf
2015-08-24T05:55:32+0000
I recently won a double pass to the Fantastic 4 movie. We enjoyed our terrific gift in Saturday. It was the first time in over 6 months that we were able to go to movies. I wanted to thank Guys Grooming for the experience. We've never had anything less than great service at Guys Grooming. Regards, Nick & Nigel.
Iain Winter
Iain Winter
2015-05-18T06:28:16+0000
I'm yet to come across better customer service, anywhere (UK, US, Aus, Eu). I've been 30+ times to GG, and can't fault one aspect of the set-up. I'm half considering sending my staff in for a cut to let them experience 5* customer service. Aside from the customer service, every stylist I've had my haircut from has been exceptional in delivering the perfect cut. Iain Winter.
Rob du Buisson
Rob du Buisson
2015-05-07T05:00:48+0000
Was great experience 🙂 will do this again 🙂 thank you Leese 🙂
Phil Mews
Phil Mews
2015-01-13T07:27:40+0000
Many thanks to Leycester and the staff. First class service. I'll be back.
Anthony Croce
Anthony Croce
2014-05-06T02:46:15+0000
I was hesitant at first i didn't want to loose my man card, but by the time i was seated with a beer and had a massage and i was sold! best birthday present ever!
Karl Brady
Karl Brady
2014-04-12T08:27:25+0000
Had a great experience having my shave. Will be coming back in the future.
George Latif
George Latif
2014-02-20T07:56:48+0000
Very proffesional service from the second i walked in .Made to feel very relaxed staff are amazeingly friendly ,you have made me a regular customer !Awsome set up ,beer on arrival ,yes please .....
Jared McLean
Jared McLean
2013-05-19T10:21:20+0000
The place is amazing.... the place is friendly and service is impeccable... Great place to go for a cut and massage... and did I mention they serve you beer!!!!!
Benjamin Schofield
Benjamin Schofield
2013-05-07T07:06:10+0000
Guys grooming is like your man cave lol feel right at home best service ever can't wait too go again
Next Reviews